Philadelphia is the firm's principal office. As the firm enters its second half-century, Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC remains a dynamic, growing firm capable of providing self-insurers, insurers and insureds with a superlative legal product. We do so, however, fully aware of our roots in a time when clients demanded - and received - full value for every penny spent on legal services. We believe they should expect no less today.

Philadelphia Office
Centre Square, West Tower
1500 Market Street
32nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(P) 215.561.4300
(F) 215.561.6661


Attorneys

Warren F. SperlingMember, Managing Attorney
215.665.3334
sperling@bbs-law.com

Marc B. Bailkin, Member
215.665.3403
bailkin@bbs-law.com

John F. BarrettMember
215.665.3391
barrett@bbs-law.com

Vikas Bowry
215.665.3381
bowry@bbs-law.com

Edward J. Bradley, Jr., Member
215.665.3343
bradleye@bbs-law.com

Louis E. BricklinMember
215.665.3400
bricklin@bbs-law.com

Jessica L. Bryant
215.665.3417
bryant@bbs-law.com

Pamela A. CarlosMember
215.665.3315
carlos@bbs-law.com

Beth A. Carter, Member
215.665.3311
carter@bbs-law.com

Sarah E. Crosley
215.665.3385
crosley@bbs-law.com

Nicholas A. CumminsMember
215.665.3328
cummins@bbs-law.com

Katherine Cole DouglasMember
215.665.3364
douglas@bbs-law.com

Moira Clare DugganOf Counsel
215.665.3305
duggan@bbs-law.com

Alexandra T. Garcia
215.665.3360
garcia@bbs-law.com

Michael Benjamin Gerstein, Member
215.665.3347
gerstein@bbs-law.com

Samuel W. Gidaro
215.655.3312
gidaro@bbs-law.com

Samantha D. Gioffre
215.665.3346
gioffre@bbs-law.com

Stephany L. Gordon
215.665.3335
gordon@bbs-law.com

Mary Ann HannaOf Counsel
215.665.3350
hanna@bbs-law.com

Christine M. Harris
215.665.3407
harris@bbs-law.com

Brad Hoffman
215.665.3348
brad.hoffman@bbs-law.com

Lily K. Huffman
215.665.3353
huffman@bbs-law.com

Candice Kearney
215.665.3376
kearney@bbs-law.com

Victoria M. KomarnickiMember
215.665.3303
komarnicki@bbs-law.com

Paul F. LantieriMember
215.665.3301
lantieri@bbs-law.com

Timothy Y. Liaschenko
215665.3332
liaschenko@bbs-law.com

Lise LuborskyOf Counsel
215.665.3408
luborsky@bbs-law.com

Kerri L. Macken, Of Counsel
215.665.3406
macken@bbs-law.com

Daniel C. MoragliaMember
215.665.3366
moraglia@bbs-law.com

James T. MoughanMember
215.665.3402
moughan@bbs-law.com

Heather A. Muh
215.665.3318
muh@bbs-law.com

Nicole Pérez-LengelMember
215.665.3327
lengel@bbs-law.com

Natalie S. PlummerMember
215.665.3388
plummer@bbs-law.com

David A. Porter, Member
215.665.3393
porter@bbs-law.com

Kelly L. Raymond
215.665.3414
raymond@bbs-law.com

Christopher J. Rubinate
215.665.3390
rubinate@bbs-law.com

W. Bourne RuthrauffMember
215.567.2883
ruthrauff@bbs-law.com

Michael SaltzburgMember
215.665.3340
saltzburg@bbs-law.com

Alyson M. SciaccaOf Counsel
215.665.3310
sciacca@bbs-law.com

Margot B. Smith
215.665.3370
msmith@bbs-law.com

Dana V. Szilier, Of Counsel
215.665.3418
szilier@bbs-law.com

Alexander D. Torres
215.665.3313
torres@bbs-law.com

Michele E. TurnerMember
215.665.3344
mturner@bbs-law.com

Jacob Yzzi
215.665.3386
yzzi@bbs-law.com