Philadelphia is the firm's principal office. As the firm enters its second half-century, Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC remains a dynamic, growing firm capable of providing self-insurers, insurers and insureds with a superlative legal product. We do so, however, fully aware of our roots in a time when clients demanded - and received - full value for every penny spent on legal services. We believe they should expect no less today.

Philadelphia Office
1601 Market Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2326
(P) 215.561.4300
(F) 215.561.6661


Resident Attorneys

Warren F. SperlingMember, Managing Attorney
215.665.3334
sperling@bbs-law.com

Joseph Acquaviva
215.665.3360
acquaviva@bbs-law.com

Marc B. Bailkin, Member
215.665.3403
bailkin@bbs-law.com

John F. BarrettMember
215.665.3391
barrett@bbs-law.com

Catherine T. Begley
215.665.3382
begley@bbs-law.com

Edward J. Bradley, Jr., Member
215.665.3343
bradleye@bbs-law.com

Terry Diaz Bradley
215.561.4300
tbradley@bbs-law.com

Louis E. BricklinMember
215.665.3400
bricklin@bbs-law.com

David R. Bronstein, Member 
215.665.3342
bronstein@bbs-law.com

Jill Cantor-Burns
215.665.3323
cantorburns@bbs-law.com

Pamela A. CarlosMember
215.665.3315
carlos@bbs-law.com

Beth A. Carter, Member
215.665.3311
carter@bbs-law.com

Nicholas A. CumminsMember
215.665.3328
cummins@bbs-law.com

Katherine Cole DouglasMember
215.665.3364
douglas@bbs-law.com

Moira Clare DugganOf Counsel
215.665.3305
duggan@bbs-law.com

Anastasia FilopoulosMember
215.665.3381
filopoulos@bbs-law.com

Joel Paul FishbeinOf Counsel
215.665.3307
fishbein@bbs-law.com

Michael Benjamin Gerstein
215.665.3347
gerstein@bbs-law.com

Samuel W. Gidaro
215.655.3312
gidaro@bbs-law.com

Samantha D. Gioffre
215.665.3346
gioffre@bbs-law.com

Stephany L. Gordon
215.665.3335
gordon@bbs-law.com

Mary Ann HannaOf Counsel
215.665.3350
hanna@bbs-law.com

Christine M. Harris
215.665.3407
harris@bbs-law.com

Lily K. Huffman
215.665.3353
huffman@bbs-law.com

Charity C. Hyde, Member
215.665.3302
hyde@bbs-law.com

Candice Kearney
215.665.3376
kearney@bbs-law.com

Victoria M. KomarnickiMember
215.665.3303
komarnicki@bbs-law.com

Paul F. LantieriMember
215.665.3301
lantieri@bbs-law.com

Timothy Y. Liaschenko
215665.3332
liaschenko@bbs-law.com

Lise LuborskyOf Counsel
215.665.3408
luborsky@bbs-law.com

Ashley R. Lynam
215.665.3377
lynam@bbs-law.com

Kerri L. Macken, Of Counsel
215.665.3406
macken@bbs-law.com

Daniel C. MoragliaMember
215.665.3366
moraglia@bbs-law.com

James T. MoughanMember
215.665.3402
moughan@bbs-law.com

Nicole Pérez-LengelMember
215.665.3327
lengel@bbs-law.com

Natalie S. PlummerMember
215.665.3388
plummer@bbs-law.com

David A. Porter, Member
215.665.3393
porter@bbs-law.com

Michael Rosenfeld
215.665.3372
rosenfeld@bbs-law.com

W. Bourne RuthrauffMember
215.567.2883
ruthrauff@bbs-law.com

Michael SaltzburgMember
215.665.3340
saltzburg@bbs-law.com

Alyson M. SciaccaOf Counsel
215.665.3310
sciacca@bbs-law.com

Margot B. Smith
215.665.3370
msmith@bbs-law.com

Dana V. Szilier
215.665.3418
szilier@bbs-law.com

Michele E. TurnerMember
215.665.3344
mturner@bbs-law.com

Anthony P. ValachMember
215.665.3316
valach@bbs-law.com

Danielle Wesley, Of Counsel
215.665.3336
wesley@bbs-law.com