MANDARIN

Michael O'Connor
oconnor@bbs-law.com
(717) 397-7723

POLISH

Yolanda Konopacka DeSipio
desipio@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1116

PORTUGUESE

David Ray
ray@bbs-law.com
(267) 254-1100

RUSSIAN

Julia Khaytina, Legal Assistant
khaytina@bbs-law.com
(212) 776-4925

SPANISH

Catherine T. Begley
begley@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3382

Jason D. Farina
farina@bbs-law.com
(856) 673-3468

Yoori Kwon, Legal Assistant
kwon@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1114

Barkha S. Patel
patel@bbs-law.com
(856)673-3479

Nicole Pérez-Lengel
Lengel@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3327

Jennifer Glazer Shorr
shorr@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1144

 

Farsi (Dari)

David H. Wahab
wahab@bbs-law.com
(646) 565-5041

French 

Lise Luborsky
luborsky@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3408

Nicole Pérez-Lengel
lengel@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3327

GERMAN

John F. Barrett
barrett@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3391


Wayne Partenheimer
partenheimer@bbs-law.com
(856) 673-3466

Greek

Anastasia Filopoulos
filopoulos@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3381

Gujarati

Barkha S. Patel
patel@bbs-law.com
(856)673-3479

HINDI

Barkha S. Patel
patel@bbs-law.com
(856)673-3479

ITALIAN

Victoria Komarnicki
komarnicki@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3303

Candice Kearney
kearney@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3376

Korean

Yoori Kwon, Legal Assistant
kwon@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1114