Korean

Yoori Kwon, Legal Assistant
kwon@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1114

MANDARIN

Mony B.P. Yin
yin@bbs-law.com
(646) 565-5041

POLISH

Yolanda Konopacka DeSipio
desipio@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1116

Russian

Adelina Mushtarieva
mushtarieva@bbs-law.com
(856) 673-4401

SPANISH

Jason D. Farina
farina@bbs-law.com
(856) 673-3468

Yoori Kwon, Legal Assistant
kwon@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1114

Terry Orgueira
orgueira@bbs-law.com
(212) 776-4925

Nicole Pérez-Lengel
Lengel@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3327

Jennifer Glazer Shorr
shorr@bbs-law.com
(267) 654-1144

Mony B.P. Yin
yin@bbs-law.com
(646) 565-5043

Ukrainian

Christopher J Rubinate
rubinate@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3390

 

 

Farsi (Dari)

David H. Wahab
wahab@bbs-law.com
(646) 565-5041

French 

Aileen Curley
curley@bbs-law.com
(215) 561-4300

Lise Luborsky
luborsky@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3408

Nicole Pérez-Lengel
lengel@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3327

GERMAN

John F. Barrett
barrett@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3391

Wayne Partenheimer
partenheimer@bbs-law.com
(856) 673-3466

Hungarian

Judith Martinez
martinez@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3354

ITALIAN

Victoria Komarnicki
komarnicki@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3303

Candice Kearney
kearney@bbs-law.com
(215) 665-3376

KHMER

Mony B.P. Yin
yin@bbs-law.com
(646) 565-5043