home firm profile seminars and events publications locations clients contact site map search
   

green


philadelphia
Philadelphia Office

Philadelphia is the firm's principal office. As the firm enters its second half-century, Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC remains a dynamic, growing firm capable of providing self-insurers, insurers and insureds with a superlative legal product. We do so, however, fully aware of our roots in a time when clients demanded - and received - full value for every penny spent on legal services. We believe they should expect no less today.

Resident Attorneys

Joseph Acquaviva
215-665-3360
e-mail acquaviva@bbs-law.com

John F. Barrett, Member
215-665-3391
e-mail barrett@bbs-law.com

Lawrence R. Berger, III
215-665-3316
e-mail berger@bbs-law.com

James D. Blumenthal
215-665-3342
e-mail blumenthal@bbs-law.com

Edward J. Bradley, Jr., Member
215-665-3343
e-mail bradleye@bbs-law.com

Louis E. Bricklin, Member, Managing Attorney
215-665-3400
e-mail bricklin@bbs-law.com

Jill Cantor-Burns
215-665-3345
e-mail cantorburns@bbs-law.com

Pamela A. Carlos, Member
215-665-3315
e-mail carlos@bbs-law.com

Beth A. Carter, Member
215-665-3311
e-mail carter@bbs-law.com

Nicholas A. Cummins
215-665-3328
e-mail cummins@bbs-law.com

Kathleen P. Dapper
215-665-3339
e-mail dapper@bbs-law.com

Chester F. Darlington
215-665-3363
e-mail darlington@bbs-law.com

John A. DeRose
215-665-3335
e-mail derose@bbs-law.com

Katherine Cole Douglas, Member
215-665-3364
e-mail douglas@bbs-law.com

Moira Clare Duggan, Of Counsel
215-665-3305
e-mail duggan@bbs-law.com

Anastasia_Filopoulos
215-665-3381
e-mail filopoulos@bbs-law.com

Joel Paul Fishbein, Of Counsel
215-665-3307
e-mail fishbein@bbs-law.com

John R. Freeman
215-665-3358
e-mail freeman@bbs-law.com

Michael Benjamin Gerstein
215-665-3347
e-mail gerstein@bbs-law.com

Samantha D. Gioffre
(215) 665-3346
email gioffre@bbs-law.com

Mary Ann Hanna, Of Counsel
215-665-3350
e-mail hanna@bbs-law.com

Lily K. Huffman
215-665-3353
e-mail huffman@bbs-law.com

 

Charity C. Hyde, Member
215-665-3302
e-mail hyde@bbs-law.com

Jordan D. Koko
215-665-3382
e-mail koko@bbs-law.com

Victoria M. Komarnicki, Member
215-665-3303
e-mail komarnicki@bbs-law.com

Paul F. Lantieri, Member
215-665-3301
e-mail lantieri@bbs-law.com

Charles J. Lanzalotti, Member
215-665-3365
e-mail lanzalotti@bbs-law.com

Nicole Lengel
215-665-3327
e-mail lengel@bbs-law.com

Timothy Y. Liaschneko
215-665-3332
e-mail liaschenko@bbs-law.com

Samantha K. Lloyd
215-665-3377
e-mail lloyd@bbs-law.com

Randy S. Metz
215-665-3390
e-mail metz@bbs-law.com

Daniel C. Moraglia, Member
215-665-3366
e-mail moraglia@bbs-law.com

Alexander G. Osevala
215-665-3312
e-mail osevala@bbs-law.com

Natalie S. Plummer
215-665-3388
e-mail plummer@bbs-law.com

David E. Prewitt, Of Counsel
215-665-3379
e-mail prewitt@bbs-law.com

W. Bourne Ruthrauff, Member
215-567-2883
e-mail ruthrauff@bbs-law.com

Michael Saltzburg, Member
215-665-3340
e-mail saltzburg@bbs-law.com

Alyson M. Sciacca, Of Counsel
215-665-333310
e-mail sciacca@bbs-law.com

Margot B. Smith
215-665-3370
e-mail msmith@bbs-law.com

Warren F. Sperling, Member
215-665-3334
e-mail sperling@bbs-law.com

Dana V. Szilier
215-665-3418
e-mail szilier@bbs-law.com

Michele E. Turner, Of Counsel
215-665-3344
e-mail mturner@bbs-law.com

Jillian Vukson
215-665-3389
e-mail vukson@bbs-law.com

Danielle Wesley
215-665-3336
e-mail wesley@bbs-law.com

Ellen B. Wilber
215-665-3375
e-mail wilber@bbs-law.com

 

 

locations  Philadelphia  Blue Bell   Pittsburgh  Marlton   Lancaster 


locations
bullet Philadelphia
bullet Blue Bell
bullet Pittsburgh         
bullet Marlton
bullet Lancaster
Philadelphia
Philadelphia Office
1601 Market Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2326
(P) 215.561.4300
(F) 215.561.6661

Click here for directions

Click here for map


HOME / FIRM PROFILE / SEMINARS & FIRM EVENTS / PUBLICATIONS / LOCATIONS / CLIENTS / contact / site map / search


BENNETT, BRICKLIN & SALTZBURG LLC
1601 Market Street, 16th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103 e-mail info@bbs-law.com
The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice.
You should consult an attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation.
Contacting the firm or reading the materials on the site does not create an attorney-client relationship.

© Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.